Event is FINISHED

BIOHACKING THE COVID19 (ASEAN TIMEZONE)

Description

https://youtu.be/4AwnjmUq3Tw

LIVE SESSION! (Interact with us)

A profound analysis of scientific medical (clinical and research) publications on Coronavirus infections for the past 17 YEARS since the first SARS-COV epidemic, in depth review of pathogenesis, morbidity and mortality of Covid19, risk factors and critical analysis of the available treatment methods and preventive measures of Covid19.

Strictly published medical and scientific data from the legitimate sources and specialized journal is presented.


29 MAY 2020

12:30pm-2:30pm GMT+5.30
(New Delhi/ Colombo)

2:00pm-4:00pm GMT+7
(Bangkok/ Jakarta/ Hanoi)

3:00pm-5:00pm GMT+8
(Singapore/ Kuala Lumpur/ Beijing)

4:00pm-6:00pm GMT+9
(Tokyo/ Seoul)

5:00pm-7:00pm GMT+10
(Canberra)

7:00pm-9:00pm GMT+12
(Wellington)

Fri May 29, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM MYT
Add to Calendar
Venue
Online event
Tickets
FREE (PLEASE RSVP) FULL
Organizer
EUROPEAN WELLNESS AESTHETIC ACADEMY
6 Followers

Sponsored content